Contact

Master's Office
   
Master Rana Mitter
master@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 493
Master's PA Michelle Harrall-Ager
master.pa@stx.netdocinc.com

+44 (0)1865 278 493

Academic Office
   
Academic Registrar Sharon Durno
academic.registrar@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 445

Admissions and Academic Assistant

Eamonn Deeley
admissions-academic@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 446
Academic Office Secretary Sasha Travers
academic.secretary@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 458
Bursar's Office
   
Bursar

Wilf Stephenson
bursar@stx.netdocinc.com

+44 (0)1865 278497
Domestic Bursar Suzy Hodge
domestic.bursar@stx.netdocinc.com

 

+44 (0)1865 278 449

Bursary Administrator Jocelyn Larsen
bursary.admin@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 477
Academic Affairs and Programmes
   
Senior Tutor (Academic Affairs and Programmes) Dr Jo Ashbourn
joanna.ashbourn@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 465
Development and External Relations Office
   
Head of Development and External Relations (vacant)
development.manager@stx.netdocinc.com
 
Alumni Engagement Manager

Annabelle Saunders
engagement.manager@stx.netdocinc.com

+44 (0)1865 278 470

Communications Officer Jason MacGregor
communications@stx.netdocinc.com

+44 (0)1865 278 472

Development and Alumni Relations Officer James Brazier
alumni.events@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 480
Development and External Relations Coordinator Stuart Watson
development@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 467
Accommodation Office
   
Accommodation Officer Lara Summerhill
accommodation@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 488
Accounts Office
   
Accounts Manager Judith Ledger
accounts.manager@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 491
College Accountant

Rachel Walker

accountant@stx.netdocinc.com

+44 (0)1865 278 454
Accounts Assistant Tim Doran
accounts-payments@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 457
Accounts Assistant - Battels Maggie Roberts
accounts-battels@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 459
Accounts Administration Assistant Laura Chesterman
accounts.assistant@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 478
Accounts Administration and Reception Assistant Alison McKay
accounts.lodge@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 478
Events
   
Conference and Events Manager Justine Goodenough
events@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 447
Events Assistant Justyna Skalska
events.assistant@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 494
CRISP Programme
   
CRISP Programme Coordinator crisp.team@stx.netdocinc.com +44 (0)1865 278 456
IT Office
   
IT Manager Leslie Isaac
leslie.issac@stx.netdocinc.com
 
IT Officer Marcin Zajac
itsupport@stx.netdocinc.com
 
Student IT assistant  itsupport@stx.netdocinc.com   
Maintenance and Facilities Office
   

Estates and Health & Safety Manager

Kenny Cox
estates.manager@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 485
Maintenance Operative Donato Karwowski
repairs@stx.netdocinc.com
 
Maintenance Assistant Matteo Cocomazzi  
Security and Welfare
   
Head Porter Paul Wicking
head.porter@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 490
Weekday Porter Stephen Heneghan
porters@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 490
Evening Porters Ben Faycal and Mirfat Magrius
porters@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 490
Weekend Porters Nik Sevak 
porters@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 490
Junior Dean

Athanasios Peftinas

junior.dean@stx.netdocinc.com

+ 44 (0)7585 600441

Junior Dean  Abdalrhaman (Abdo) Koko junior.dean@stx.netdocinc.com
Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Fellow Dr Shailendra Bhandare
shailendra.bhandare@ashmus.netdocinc.com
 
Harassment  Advisers

Dr Paloma Garcia Bellido
paloma.garcia-bellido@mod-langs.netdocinc.com

Dr Matthew Erie
matthew.erie@orinst.netdocinc.com

 
Dean Dr Heather Hamill
heather.hamill@sociology.netdocinc.com
 
Site Wardens (Annexe)

Georgios Nikolou (Annexe)

Jisoo Seo (Main Site)

+44 (0)7818 864462 (new 2021 number)

site.wardens@stx.netdocinc.com  

     
Library and Archives
   
Archivist archivist@stx.netdocinc.com  
Librarian Philippa Taney
librarian@stx.netdocinc.com
+44 (0)1865 278 481